Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosibel Flores

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosibel Flores
"There’s very good people here always willing to help you with all your needs, thank you !"

Scott Desser

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Desser
"Absolutely great! Total professionals. All of my requests have been addressed professionally and promptly. Letecia has been awesome! Logan has always provided me top notch service!"

Cynthia Renner

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Renner
"I received excellent service during the many years my home was protected by State Farm Insurance for our home coverage. Scott Karsky and all the staff at KARSKY INS AND FIN SVCS INC throughout the years provided consistent and best quality assistance. The agency staff is reliable, honest, and Respectful.i am Grateful for all the help I have received."

Kayla Paluck

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Paluck
"Logan Karsky was friendly and amazing to work with while getting my renters insurance policy. He was hardworking and we were able to get this policy completed within minutes without any issues!"

LM ITWHump

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LM ITWHump
"Just an all around great insurance company."

darlene kostelecky

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by darlene kostelecky
"They are friendly and really work to get me the best deal."

Annette Schroeder

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Schroeder
"Jacey is wonderful at her job! I have been well taken care of every time I have called them. I highly recommend them."

Ashlee Tracey

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Tracey
"Super nice and explained everything very well."

Merrill Pearcy

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Merrill Pearcy
"Jacey W with Scott Karsky Insurance is the most caring, knowledgeable and professional agent I have ever had the pleasure doing business with. She made our moving transition as seamless as ever. Kudos and glad to continue with State Farm insurance."

Sydney Schwindt

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Schwindt
"Moved back to North Dakota after 15 years. Robbi helped us save a ton on our insurance needs and was extremely helpful helping us get more "bang for our bucks" Not only did they save us money but are very professional and quick to respond to our inquiries. Thank you State Farm"

Dillan Jepson

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dillan Jepson
"Have been working with Scott and his staff for awhile, they are very professional. They also make it easy to work with because they are easy to talk to, and they help figure out what insurance plan that best suits you finically."

Laura Monroe

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Monroe
"I have worked with other insurance agencies before but hands down State Farm is my Favorite. I absolutely love working with Robbie, he has made times during this pandemic easier and has always been a friendly voice on the other side of the line. I look forward to many more years with State Farm!"

Sophia York

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia York
"Wonderful staff that work great together. Very quick to help out and get the questions/job done ❤😊"

molly oconnor

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by molly oconnor
"Great people, great business. I highly recommend Scott Karsky and his team."

Michael Larios

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Larios
"I like my service the way I like my fast food quick, fast, and in a hurry and Jacey Wilson accomplished this while remaining interactive, completely professional, and was able to answer all my questions thank you again."

Haylie Oberlander

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haylie Oberlander
"Amazing people who are always friendly and very hard working. Extremely professional. I 5/5 stars recommended for Scott Karsky State Farm and his team!"

Michaela Heth

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Heth
"Jacey was so helpful in giving us information on car insurance! Her knowledge and experience shows! State Farm’s rates are hard to beat!"

John Harp

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Harp
"Great experience friendly staff"

leo roman

January 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by leo roman
"Dunno but looked like a pretty good place"

Steve Silkey

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Silkey
"Most professional insurance agent we’ve had. Claims handled promptly. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. You simply couldn’t do better."

Erika Žurauskaitė

May 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Erika Žurauskaitė
"Worst experience I have ever had working with an agent. At first it was great until I had some accidents that were not my fault, and now they are dropping us because of that. Any lawyers I talk to said that claims that are not your fault should not affect the policy or your premium. But apparently Scott Karsky thinks differently. Horrible service, they just want you to sign up with them. They are nice until you have any claims opened and then good luck because you will get dropped for claims and accidents that were not your fault! They promise to call and never do. Very unprofessional. It is just ridiculous. Would not recommend them even to my worst enemy."

Rodrigo Cabral

May 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Cabral
"The worse agent I have Ever had. Lied in my policies, screwed me over in some accidents and in the end he threw in my wife’s face that he paid our accidents(which was not our fault) and he dropped us. Extremely NOT professional, not polite. All he cares is about making you get a policy and then you just a number and he will never do anything ever to help you. USELESS. State Farm should be embarrassed to let someone like Scott to represent them"

Robert Bischoff

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bischoff
"GREATEST"

Logan Karsky

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Karsky
"Great business!"